Sorry for not posting but…

… I am in so much stress atm.

Today I had my last exam (SCHOOLTIME OVER WOHOOO) went pretty well, I’m happy with all the results.

Also we had the LAST ballet rehearsal today. Soooo excited for the performances On friday/ saturday/ sunday… I’m so happy to be able to dance again! My ED will never ever again stand between me and ballet, I promise!! 

I love the life behind and on stage and I will rock this last performances! 

Stay Strong everyone! 

Remember: Food is fuel for your dreams, not an enemy!!! 

  

5 thoughts on “Sorry for not posting but…

Leave a Reply

