Wohoo I love it ^_^ 

 Okay sorry for this kinda random post but I’m so in love with this dress 😀   

Today my Mum bought me the dress for my graduation party 🙂 I’ll be done with school by the end of june and there will be one last party and I’m going to wear this amazing dress ^_^ It’s cool to have your A-Levels but this dress…😍

Okay stop it here. I’m really not a superficial person and I hate shopping, but wearing these old-fashioned 50’s styled dresses makes me just happy. I feel like myself wearing something like this, I feel like a pretty young woman which is a thought that does not occure too often 😉 that’s why I freak out about it that much 🙈 

I already have a similar dress, its red and has longer sleeves and it has black dots on it AND  I also love to wear it! 

I know this post is random and maybe uninteresting and probably my language is horrible because I’m tired but I just wanted to share this second cause of joy today with you 🙂

Good Night ❤️

12 thoughts on “Wohoo I love it ^_^ 

      1. I got a similar dress for my sisters graduation coming up. My style is soooo different from a lot of people’s I feel like. Your right though-we just need to ignore it! If it makes you feel beautiful other people’s judgements can just be disregarded:)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. And sometimes that’s the hardest ones to ignore. But wear that dress with confidence because it’s stunning and no one including you should be able to take that away 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

