A quite good day but…

to be honest: I didn’t eat very much today. But I have to blame my hurting tooth, I can hardly chew many things even though I take a quite high dose of painkillers 3 times / day. But: the things I ate I enjoyed πŸ™‚ And: I tried to make up a few calories by drinking fruit juice which used to be a big no-go because I tended to avoid liquid calories before. 

My boyfriend came over for a while, we had a good time, eating lunch together with the family (BBQ πŸ˜‰ ), shooting a few arrows with my brother (his hobby) and watching one of my old ballet performances, when I was 10 πŸ™‚ I am so happy to have him as he always holds me when I feel like falling apart. 

My body hasn’t been too good today, I felt weak and had a headache, but at least I wasn’t too depressed. Pain is always making me depressed. But today I was quite okay πŸ™‚

In the evening (till now) I was in a mood that you could describe with ‘everybody please leave me alone’-mood. (Sometimes I miss english words, I’m sorry for that πŸ˜‰ ) I have about 90-100 unread messages on whatsapp from people I like but I don’t even feel like opening the app. Also my dad has a terrible mood at the moment and I try to be invisible, I don’t want to start an argument. Trying not to say anything, because I’m afraid he might be upset. 

So overall it has been a quite acceptable day and I’m trying to stay positive πŸ™‚ 

Stay Strong!! xx

2 thoughts on “A quite good day but…

Leave a Reply

