A little bit off-topic ;)

i recently decided to treat myself with a little more expensive ‘super-green’ & ‘very-natural’ hair conditioner because my once so shiny hair has become straw and I lose a lot of hair recently, due to malnutrition. I tried it out today and I like it, but it didn’t really improve things. 

I also thought about trying castor oil, does anyone have experiences with it? 🙂 it’s also a little more expensive but if it works I would maybe try to find it somewhere…

What do you guys do to keep your hair healthy and strong? Any ideas/products that you like? 

2 thoughts on “A little bit off-topic ;)

Leave a Reply

