Pain. PAIN!

I’m feeling horrible. Not only my tooth, which has to be pulled out on friday because it’s directly touching a nerve. Now I also have horrible cramps due to the girly time. 

I’m on painkillers all day (the tooth) but not after waking up. I didn’t manage to have breakfast to be honest. Telling myself it’s okay within all that pain. Secretly hoping to ‘balance out’ yesterdays chocolate. But to kick ED’s ass I took a bottle of juice with me to church (we’re on our way over there now), I don’t want to be completely ‘running on empty’, I don’t want to feel dizzy or weak anymore. 

I just wanna be a strong young woman. Happy, confident and healthy. I want to know who I am. Do I really want to much? 

  

Leave a Reply

