Feeling positive :)

actually I feel quite positive at the moment. Sure, my body hurts and my mind is clouded because of the tons of painkillers but I am finally determined to kick ED’s ass. For the first time I feel like I, myself chose to recover. Not being forced by anyone. I want to be free. And I want to make it. I finally want to let go. And just knowing that this might be possible makes me feel more positive. I am actually looking forward to a new day, I am excited for tomorrow instead of worrying what may happen. This is new to me. And it feelS so good! 

This is my last post for today 🙂 I’ll go to sleep now and see what tomorrow will bring 🙂 but I’ll share one more picture with you, that I found today and that I like a lot:

 
Good night ❤

~Katharina~ 

2 thoughts on “Feeling positive :)

Leave a Reply

